Korea Cosmetics | BB, CC Cream・Hanbang Cosmetics・Fermented Cosmetics | Korean Cosmetics Online Shopping Beauty KoreaMall

HOME > REVIEW previous
review

56 results

MISSHA [Line Friends Edition] Wish Stone Tint Water Gel

by Lyn2019-05-16
cute lip tint
It smells and tastes amazing!! Like strawberry candy!
The packaging is so cute, and fun to decorate.

Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel(Fresh)

by Jeri2019-05-14
Aleo vera
Love the shape of the bottle.
I tried it put on my dry feet feels so good not itching. thanks.

VT BT21 GLOW LIP LACQUER

by Claire Joo2019-05-13
Sheer tint (BT21 GLOW LIP LACQUER)
First time I tried it on the smell was really sweet to me
I really love it

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

by Lucy2019-05-10
Great foaming facial cleanser
This cleanser is fabulous!!
Love how clean my face looks after using this product!

3CE BLUSH CUSHION

by chewie2019-05-08
natural blusher (Coral)
I absolutely love these, beautiful color pay off!
Wish it had a little more lasting power but honestly I like to freshen up my make enough where it's fine by me.

Peripera Ink the Airy Velvet

by Suzy2019-05-07
One of my favorite products
I love these. I have a few colors/shades.
They are not drying at all, very pretty colors, good staying power, nice scent but not over powering.
It leaves a nice tint on the lips even once it wears off.
It seems to stay on pretty well and doesnt need to be reapplied many times.
I want to try even more shades.
I love them for glamming up a look or going for a no make up look.
Super easy to apply. I recommend.

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Juice Bar

by Gina2019-05-02
Five Stars
Nice and compact eyeshadow palette! The packaging Is super cute too! One of my new favorites ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks Etude House for another great product

Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

by JANE2019-04-30
Gentle and mild
I am reviewing a few products that I purchased from this line so I will just say the same thing for all of them.
These products are excellent, reasonably priced, and make my complexion feel and look great.
They have a very light pleasant scent.

MOONSHOT Face Perfection Balm Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

by MorganRay2019-04-26
I really like this cushion!
The color 301 is a perfect match for my skintone. Shade 23 in cushions is usually a bit light on me, so I'm glad this cushion comes in a slightly darker color. It has medium to high coverage and a natural finish. Initially when I tried it, it was matte on me (I have very dry skin) but after changing my skincare routine, the cushion looks quite dewy. The finish really depends on your skin type. I think it works best for people with normal to dry skin. The wear time is very good. I apply it in the morning around 7 am and when I get home 12 hours later, it still looks really good, perhaps a bit oily, but I prefer dewy skin so I don't mind.

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Caffeine Holic

by Yuan yu2019-04-23
perfect for my skin tone.
I love this palette.
it's perfect for my skin tone.
The color looks natural but can also be bold and interesting if using darker color.
The color last all day when even if I don't use primer. Great product and color!
Shipping was fast, on time, and undamage

3CE MOOD RECIPE MULTI EYE COLOR PALETTE

by bellenas2019-04-22
Great quality and beautiful colors
The colors are beautiful and the glitters are gorgeous, you honestly just need this one palette for the whole fall and winter!

TONY MOLY Shiny Foot Super Peeling Liquid

by Ryan2015-07-21
Hope it works well
My friend recommended it to me

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Girls Cute Eyes Maker

by Idoly guy2015-07-20
Very convinient
When applied, you can get a hyaluronic-injected-like eyes definitely.
If the price is lower, better

by 烏魯木齊2015-07-20
買了橘色
下次要買淡粉了^^*

by Manish girly2015-07-20
So-so
Very nice package, good colors, and ordinary tenacity

by Naomi2015-07-20
大好き。
以前からファンだったんだけどこんな風に期待に応えてくれるからもっと好きだ、韓国コスメ。(笑)

by 東西南北2015-07-20
顏色看起來蠻好的
從前一直用著魔法森林的唇彩
沒想到這次推出了一樣顏色的甲油
和閨蜜分著用,挺好的^.^

by gladie-glad2015-07-20
am so happy
to get the latest products in such a price

VDL Expert Color Eye Book 6.4

by Husky2015-07-20
I am cool-toned so i choosed No.2
It didn't take more than 1 week to receive
Thank you for the swift delivery

TONY MOLY Kiss Lover Lip Master

by Tony lover2015-07-20
compared favorably with luxuries
I mostly like red color. It's classical color