Korea Cosmetics | BB, CC Cream・Hanbang Cosmetics・Fermented Cosmetics | Korean Cosmetics Online Shopping Beauty KoreaMall

HOME > REVIEW previous
review

142 results

[OUTLET] 3CE WHITE MILQUIDRO PEELING TONER

by yas***2020-01-22
I don't use this every day, but I do enjoy using it at night. It helps keep my skin clear and helps with texture as well. It is a peeling toner so I do follow up with suns creen in the morning, always. Love 3CE and always will.

Peripera Ink The Airy Velvet Stick

by yas***2020-01-22
I purchased 12 and it is sooo beautiful. I love to wear it as a base and then apply a darker color in the inside of the lips. It is very comfortable and leaves my lips looking smooth!

Rom&nd Juicy Lasting Tint

by yas***2020-01-22
I got Nudy Peanut and it is my favorite color! The color is moisturizing and it stains your lips nicely. I will definitively try out the entire color range. Do yourself a favor and get this!

TONYMOLY Intense Care Gold 24K Snail Hand Cream

by mir***2020-01-21
A very good hand cream. Subtle and effective at the same time. Recommended especially for Autumn and Winter. No idea what prevails: snail or gold, but the result is fine.

[Outlet] Ciracle Vitamin E5 Max Cream

by yen***2020-01-21
after the time to use Ciracle vitamin E white skin cream, soft skin, wrinkles fade, thank you very much, a good product. I will buy one more

[OUTLET]Dr.Jart+ V7 Vita Laser 2.1

by mir***2020-01-20
if you pay 5 USD instead of 50 - no need to complain. I don't believe in lasers when they are not lasers but this is a very good vitamin solution for your skin. recommended, especially when for that sale price.

Innisfree Green Tea Pure Gel Hand Cream

by mir***2020-01-19
Very fine hand cream, light and fresh. not necessarily for Winter but when the weather is pleasant - why not? Recommendable.

IOPE Men All Day Perfect All in One

by mir***2020-01-19
Very fine aftershave (and much more than that). I used to use Africa Bird products but this one was a nice surprise, so now am going to use it alternatively.

Apieu Nonco Tea Tree spot patch set (12patch*10EA)

by yas***2020-01-12
These patches don't compare to other more popular brand but they work well for their purpose! I use these in the day-time since they are more discreet and it helps with outside elements and avoid infections.

APIEU MILKY U (Milk Oil)

by yas***2020-01-12
Honestly, this saved my skin this winter. It reminds me of a oil-serum combo and it is so nice! I have already used half the bottle.

by yas***2020-01-12
This is hands down one of my favorite hand creams for the winter! It's thick, moisturising, but does not leave a film on your hands. I can't get enough!

MISSHA Dewy Glossy Eyes

by anj***2020-01-11
The eyeshadow is shiny, delicate, creamy and half transparent. I have the Pink Illusion one. Eyes look healthly. The package has arrived in 2 weeks safe and sound, I recommend.

3CE EYE SWITCH POT

by anj***2020-01-11
Im in love! The eyeshadow is delicate, soft and creamy. It makes glass effect on eye so its perfect for those who want to get elegant makeup. I live in Poland and package has arrived in 2 weeks safe and sound. I have small eyelid and product really suits me, I recommend.

[Renewal] Peripera Ink the Airy Velvet (AD)

by day***2020-01-03
Colores re lindos y suavecitos, duran un montón y huelen riquisimo también
♡ los colores son menos saturados y lindos en la vida real, tintas favoritas de toda la vida

[OUTLET] The Saem Sooyeran Radiance Eye Cream

by tri***2020-01-03
This dense, highly concentrated firmming eye cream is made with active ingredients tradicional penetrates deep into the skin to leave the skin with a positive glow, vitality and elasticity.
Gives healthy energy for youthful radiance with excellent vitalizing ingredients.


The product promises:
firms up the skin around the eyes by adding elasticity to the skin. Whitening and anti-wrinkle functionalities.


My opinion: I am 38 years old and started to notice fine lines around the eyes and with this cream my skin around the eyes was really hydrated and with a little decrease of the fine lines, which I believe decreased even further with the continued use of this product. My skin was very nourished and healthy. Besides the smell is wonderful and the texture is delicious.

[2019 Renewal] Peripera Ink the Velvet (AD)

by day***2020-01-03
Son muy bonitas y suavecitas, la caja es preciosa, los tonos son un poco más claros en la vida real pero siguen siendo lindos. Pedí 7 y la caja era muy pequeña y llegó rápido y bien embalado con mucho papel burbuja uwu 10/10
También enviaron muestritas jj

[OUTLET] The Saem Sooyeran Radiance Mask

by tri***2020-01-03
This product is formulated with active ingredients concentrate that treat the skin while sleeping and give active skin improvement during night time. Provides rich nurition and lifting supply, preventing skin hydration loss with nutrition absorption shield for. The skin get super hydrated and nourished with a healthy glow.

The product promises: Visibly brighter, firmer, and more supple skin in the morning. Rejuvenates as it brings suppleness and bounce back to skin.

My Opinion: The smell is wonderful, the texture is delicious and leaves my skin soft. My skin type is a combination skin and got a little overhydrated, even so I'm in love, but I believe that for a dry skin will be even better.
I even bought the other products in the line The Saem Sooyeran: Toner, Essence, Emultion, Eye Cream and Cream.

[OUTELT] 3CE MAISON KITSUNE Velvet Lip Tint

by naj***2020-01-03
I loved this lip tinted! It feels very comfortable on the lips, it lasts a long time and the color is really strong. Also, the packing is so cute!!! ♥️ I really want to try more from 3ce

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Cream

by rin***2019-12-27
Great moisturizer that adapts to your skin color and feels good on skin

Black Rouge Pearlvely Eye Glitter

by vve***2019-12-27
This stuff is absolutely amazing!! If youre a makeup fanatic you literally need it.
I’ve used many different liquid shadows from j catt to stilla and this has to be my favorite.

And, I wore one of these shadows all day with my usual primer and there was no creasing.
I hope the product will come in more different colors in the future.