Korea Cosmetics | BB, CC Cream・Hanbang Cosmetics・Fermented Cosmetics | Korean Cosmetics Online Shopping Beauty KoreaMall

HOME > REVIEW previous
review

68 results

[NEW COLOR] ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eye Palette (Rose Bomb)

by Ryn Jo2019-07-03
The colors go together so well and I was impressed with the quality.

MISSHA Glow Skin Balm

by Lisa Ko2019-06-26
If you like the glowy look, it really works.

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed No Shine Hydrating Cream

by Maria Garcia2019-06-19
helped my skin with the dryness! This stuff is amazing!

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Oil

by Daisy2019-06-14
I don't usually write reviews however I'm in love with this product!
It is amazing the best facial cleansing wash I've ever used before!
I will continue to purchase this in the future.
Well worth the price

NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Watery Cream 3kinds

by Sonya2019-06-14
Great product for dry skin.
It moisturizes deeply without being heavy or greasy feeling.
I have tried a bunch of different products but I always seem to come back to this one.

[NEW Color] Peripera Sugar Twinkle Liquid Shadow

by Emma2019-06-11
It's easy to apply and looks better than what photos can take. Perfect and exactly what I wanted.

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum

by Stephanie2019-06-05
really great product.
i have been using it for a week and i love it so much. it does a great job.
i highly recommend it. must have and try item. the price is cheap but high quality.

MISSHA Airy Fit Sheet Mask 5EA

by Sarah Ro2019-05-30
Love Missha masks! They’re my absolute favorite. I love all the scents.
It energizes my skin and makes it looks so smooth.
The serum is plentiful and you can wear these easily for 30 minutes if you wanted to.

MOONSHOT Face Perfection Balm Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

by lilly ann2019-05-28
The cushion is such good quality and the foundation matches the skin Sooooo well!
Everytime I wear it people compliment my skin and think it’s natural because you’ve can’t tell I have on foundation

Dr.Jart Ceramidin Cream 50ml

by Jenny C2019-05-24
I use this at night only with the liquid.
It's a great moisturizer but to heavy for day.
But, it's so good I only need it once a day.
The liquid helps me retain my moisture and elasticity throughout the day and I use this heavier product at night.

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream

by rita2019-05-23
This is fantastic stuff, very moisturizing and my extremely sensitive acne prone skin drinks it up without any reaction at all.
My wrinkles are diminished and my skin is soft, moist and glowing.
I don't think there is a better deep moisturizing cream out there at this price point.

ETUDE HOUSE Better Lips-Talk

by Christine2019-05-20
I love this product!
The color really matches my pale skin tone and the texture is very soft

MISSHA [Line Friends Edition] Wish Stone Tint Water Gel

by Lyn2019-05-16
It smells and tastes amazing!! Like strawberry candy!
The packaging is so cute, and fun to decorate.

Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel(Fresh)

by Jeri2019-05-14
Love the shape of the bottle.
I tried it put on my dry feet feels so good not itching. thanks.

VT BT21 GLOW LIP LACQUER

by Claire Joo2019-05-13
First time I tried it on the smell was really sweet to me
I really love it

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

by Lucy2019-05-10
This cleanser is fabulous!!
Love how clean my face looks after using this product!

3CE BLUSH CUSHION

by chewie2019-05-08
I absolutely love these, beautiful color pay off!
Wish it had a little more lasting power but honestly I like to freshen up my make enough where it's fine by me.

Peripera Ink the Airy Velvet

by Suzy2019-05-07
I love these. I have a few colors/shades.
They are not drying at all, very pretty colors, good staying power, nice scent but not over powering.
It leaves a nice tint on the lips even once it wears off.
It seems to stay on pretty well and doesnt need to be reapplied many times.
I want to try even more shades.
I love them for glamming up a look or going for a no make up look.
Super easy to apply. I recommend.

ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eyes Juice Bar

by Gina2019-05-02
Nice and compact eyeshadow palette! The packaging Is super cute too! One of my new favorites ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks Etude House for another great product

Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

by JANE2019-04-30
I am reviewing a few products that I purchased from this line so I will just say the same thing for all of them.
These products are excellent, reasonably priced, and make my complexion feel and look great.
They have a very light pleasant scent.