Korea Cosmetics | BB, CC Cream・Hanbang Cosmetics・Fermented Cosmetics | Korean Cosmetics Online Shopping Beauty KoreaMall

HOME > REVIEW previous
review

89 results

3CE TATTOO LIP TINT

by Dayantara Salgado2019-11-05
Es tan bonito y dura un montón, vale la pena pagar ese precio (aunque no es TAN caro como en otras tiendas) si alguien está leyendome ahora; compra productos de 3CE acá, llegan rápido, el envío es barato y el precio es el más conveniente

TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic Massage Pack

by Dayantara Salgado2019-11-05
Me gusta mucho, no demoró nada en llegar y funciona perfecto, antes había probado la panda dream white magic cream y el efecto blanqueador se iba con el agua:( cuando probé este tomatito tenía miedo de que pasara lo mismo pero hace un excelente trabajo, huele bonito y el empaque también lo es♡ comprenlo q esperan uwuwu

MISSHA M B.B Boomer

by LIYEN CONDOR MEJIA2019-11-01
Lo llevo usando alrededor de 2 meses, obtuve una muestra y luego compre el tamaño normal, combina muy bien con la bb missha y con otras bases, deja un tono perlado leve y ayuda a no resecar la piel, tengo piel mixta y me va genial.

[NEW] TOO COOL FOR SCHOOL Art Class By Rodin Shading

by mayly70012019-10-31
I absolutely love this contouring palette

I loved this!!
its really pigmented so dont be heavy handed with it!
I put just a little on my brush and it goes a long way! The colors are great and I feel like they can accommodate different types of skin tones.
I have very sensitive skin so I was a little worried that it would break me out but it didnt cause any irritation to my skin!
Great buy!

TONY MOLY Floria Brightening Peeling Gel

by abigail7152019-10-23
This is a great peel.
It doesn’t irritate my skin and makes my skin right after washing it off.
The only thing I’ll say is that this peel is very gentle so there may be times where you can still feel the dead skin cells on your face and may need something more abrasive .
Overall, this product is good. You only need to use this twice a week at the most.

THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Clarifying Moisturizer

by brennalee2019-10-21
Favorite Moisturizer!

This is a wonderful, lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer
for sensitive skin--lightweight, but it really moisturizes & softens skin! I like it better than several other big name brands, that cost a lot more. It's become my go-to daily skin care staple.

Mediheal W.H.P White Hydrating Black Mask 10EA

by Lily Wang2019-10-17
Gentle to the skin

Best mask ever!
I have been tried so many brands of sheet masks but this one makes my skin so soft and moisturized.
Will but it again!

Black Rouge Air Fit Velvet Tint 2

by Stacy Zoe2019-10-15
Air Fit Velvet Tint is awesome.

I was very excited to try this product as I am looking for a lip stain that provides color, no smear, and not drying.
This lip color is awesome.
It goes on smooth, dries quickly, does not smear and lasts all day!

[Renewal] Peripera Ink the Airy Velvet (AD)

by Nicole2019-10-11
So soft lips and color lasts!


This lip product is fabulous. This is my first time trying this product and I'm impressed. Your lips are literally velvet soft. It's wonderful. Absolutely no flakiness. The color did transfer to everything when my lips touched it but a plus is even though I was leaving lip stains on my drinks, my lips still retained their color and softness! I'm very satisfied!

ETUDE HOUSE Look At My Eyes Maple Road

by Mierlee2019-10-04
I ordered the new color as soon as it came out!
The pearl base is very shiny, and it really goes well with the fall makeup.
I'd like to order all the other colors, too.

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum

by sofia bustos gutierrez2019-09-30
Good product. It has made my eyelashes longer and more abundant. The brush is good for the application. I loved it. Highly recommended.

The Saem Iceland Micro Hydrating Eye Stick

by sofia bustos gutierrez2019-09-29
Great stick with beautiful presentation. Good product. The consistency of the product is soft and fluid, very comfortable to put on the skin. It is not oily and is properly absorbed. The first few times the skin around my eyes was so dry that it was absorbed too quickly, then it was more slowly, as it should be. It has brightened my dark circles a little dark violet. The skin around my eyes has become softer. The bags in my eyes have also decreased. The cooling effect is wonderful. I really feel that my eyes rest. Storing it in the freezer makes the cooling effect even better. Highly recommended.

The Saem Cover Perfection Ideal Concealer Duo 2EA

by Annie2019-09-23
Great coverage, blends easily

Great coverage, blends easily, and don't need to use a lot of product to cover an area.
I just use a small dot on my spots and blend it in with a sponge and it works perfectly.
Only thing I wish is for darker shades of color so I can get it for other people as gifts.

Super affordable!

Goodal Green Tangerine Vita C dark spot serum Edition

by MEI2019-09-19
Good value and quality

I bought this serum after using the sample.
I can see my skin tone is getting brighter than before and looks shiny and healthy.
I love this serum and cream.

SKINFOOD Black Suger Mask Wash Off

by Caitlyn2019-09-11
Favorite skin exfoliator

This mask is unreal. Use as directed because it works best when you do some preliminary exfoliating, rubbing the product into the skin and then letting it sit for 10 minutes. Wash off and your skin will literally feel like the supple dream skin you pray for every night. I will definitely be repurchasing and recommending it to my friends :)

3CE VELVET LIP TINT

by Lina2019-09-10

I bought Going Right.
The product came into mail as mentioned on the shipping information.
In love with the color, it has a slight orange tone to it.

MISSHA M Perfect Cover BB cream

by Hannah G.2019-09-05
I like it !!

Wasn’t expecting much and so far I’m very pleasantly surprised!
I gave combination skin and it lasts longer than my other foundations ( not sweat proof ) but it’s the perfect coverage for the summer .
It doesn’t really cover acne but that’s what I wanted .. at first I thought it was thick but it isn’t .
Covers up any redness or discoloration without looking like I have foundation on.
I’m also very pleased with the color .

Innisfree Green Tea Foam Cleanser

by julie2019-09-03
Great product

Fresh and cool! I feel my skin is clean and healthy after using it.

3CE Back to Baby Glow Beam

by Grace Chen2019-09-02
Oh my god!
My face is so glossy after applying this with foundation.
Perfect for people who have dry skin.

The Pink works great all over and looks best with no makeup, sunscreen, and sheer-light foundations.

MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting (Refill)

by tong thi thuy giang2019-08-18
It is really cover all the face for example ance, freaked....Smoothy, soft cream. Packaging is so cute and small to bring anywhere. Oil control is nomarl so it keeps on the face from 5-6 hours not all day.