Korea Cosmetics | BB, CC Cream・Hanbang Cosmetics・Fermented Cosmetics | Korean Cosmetics Online Shopping Beauty KoreaMall

HOME > REVIEW previous
review

75 results

SKINFOOD Black Suger Mask Wash Off

by Caitlyn2019-09-11
Favorite skin exfoliator

This mask is unreal. Use as directed because it works best when you do some preliminary exfoliating, rubbing the product into the skin and then letting it sit for 10 minutes.
Wash off and your skin will literally feel like the supple dream skin you pray for every night.
I will definitely be repurchasing and recommending it to my friends :)

3CE VELVET LIP TINT

by Lina2019-09-10

I bought Going Right.
The product came into mail as mentioned on the shipping information.
In love with the color, it has a slight orange tone to it.

MISSHA M Perfect Cover BB cream

by Hannah G.2019-09-05
I like it !!

Wasn’t expecting much and so far I’m very pleasantly surprised!
I gave combination skin and it lasts longer than my other foundations ( not sweat proof ) but it’s the perfect coverage for the summer .
It doesn’t really cover acne but that’s what I wanted .. at first I thought it was thick but it isn’t .
Covers up any redness or discoloration without looking like I have foundation on.
I’m also very pleased with the color .

Innisfree Green Tea Foam Cleanser

by julie2019-09-03
Great product

Fresh and cool! I feel my skin is clean and healthy after using it.

3CE Back to Baby Glow Beam

by Grace Chen2019-09-02
Oh my god!
My face is so glossy after applying this with foundation.
Perfect for people who have dry skin.

The Pink works great all over and looks best with no makeup, sunscreen, and sheer-light foundations.

MISSHA Magic Cushion Cover Lasting (Refill)

by tong thi thuy giang2019-08-18
It is really cover all the face for example ance, freaked....Smoothy, soft cream. Packaging is so cute and small to bring anywhere. Oil control is nomarl so it keeps on the face from 5-6 hours not all day.

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder 5g

by tong thi thuy giang2019-08-13
This is really oil control and use T face welldone for 8 hours. If you don’t want white face you should take a little for all face after that mineral spary.

[NEW COLOR] ETUDE HOUSE Play Color Eye Palette (Rose Bomb)

by Ryn Jo2019-07-03
The colors go together so well and I was impressed with the quality.

MISSHA Glow Skin Balm

by Lisa Ko2019-06-26
If you like the glowy look, it really works.

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed No Shine Hydrating Cream

by Maria Garcia2019-06-19
helped my skin with the dryness! This stuff is amazing!

Innisfree Olive Real Cleansing Oil

by Daisy2019-06-14
I don't usually write reviews however I'm in love with this product!
It is amazing the best facial cleansing wash I've ever used before!
I will continue to purchase this in the future.
Well worth the price

NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Watery Cream 3kinds

by Sonya2019-06-14
Great product for dry skin.
It moisturizes deeply without being heavy or greasy feeling.
I have tried a bunch of different products but I always seem to come back to this one.

[NEW Color] Peripera Sugar Twinkle Liquid Shadow

by Emma2019-06-11
It's easy to apply and looks better than what photos can take. Perfect and exactly what I wanted.

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum

by Stephanie2019-06-05
really great product.
i have been using it for a week and i love it so much. it does a great job.
i highly recommend it. must have and try item. the price is cheap but high quality.

MISSHA Airy Fit Sheet Mask 5EA

by Sarah Ro2019-05-30
Love Missha masks! They’re my absolute favorite. I love all the scents.
It energizes my skin and makes it looks so smooth.
The serum is plentiful and you can wear these easily for 30 minutes if you wanted to.

MOONSHOT Face Perfection Balm Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

by lilly ann2019-05-28
The cushion is such good quality and the foundation matches the skin Sooooo well!
Everytime I wear it people compliment my skin and think it’s natural because you’ve can’t tell I have on foundation

Dr.Jart Ceramidin Cream 50ml

by Jenny C2019-05-24
I use this at night only with the liquid.
It's a great moisturizer but to heavy for day.
But, it's so good I only need it once a day.
The liquid helps me retain my moisture and elasticity throughout the day and I use this heavier product at night.

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Cream

by rita2019-05-23
This is fantastic stuff, very moisturizing and my extremely sensitive acne prone skin drinks it up without any reaction at all.
My wrinkles are diminished and my skin is soft, moist and glowing.
I don't think there is a better deep moisturizing cream out there at this price point.

ETUDE HOUSE Better Lips-Talk

by Christine2019-05-20
I love this product!
The color really matches my pale skin tone and the texture is very soft

MISSHA [Line Friends Edition] Wish Stone Tint Water Gel

by Lyn2019-05-16
It smells and tastes amazing!! Like strawberry candy!
The packaging is so cute, and fun to decorate.